• Calle Colón, 1-23. 46004, Valencia. España.

Closeness

From our commercial offices located in Valencia, the third capital of Spain and one of the Spanish cities with the largest influx of flights to Europe, there is no distance separating us from our customers. In Eurener we like the direct and continuous dealings with our partners and clients. Therefore, we have a large and experienced commercial department that can assist you in different languages. In this way we offer a global and totally personalized service, in order to obtain the best service and product according to your needs: industrial cover, architectural integration, residential installation…

Pasquale Zazo

Sales Director

Italy and UK.

p.zazo@eurenerworld.com

+34 678 886 507

Mónica Lara

Scandinavia.

m.lara@eurenerworld.com

+34 661 252 584

Narine Babayan

Eastern Europe.

n.babayan@eurenerworld.com

+34 620 889 114

Cati Costa

Switzerland, Luxembourg and MENA countries.

c.costa@eurenerworld.com

+34 670 479 020

Tiago Cruz

Portugal and UK.

t.cruz@eurenerworld.com

+34 678 927 572

Ivo Poos

The Netherlands.

i.poos@eurenerworld.com

+34 671 512 358

Sara Calabrese Fuertes

Switzerland and Austria.

s.calabrese@eurenerworld.com

+34 697 967 303

Elodie Cazin

France.

e.cazin@eurenerworld.com

+34 689 198 274

Anastasia Wanke

Germany.

a.wanke@eurenerworld.com

+34 670 267 159

Carlos Rico

España.

c.rico@eurenerworld.com

+34 627 842 423

Valeria Valzacchi

España.

v.valzacchi@eurenerworld.com

+34 619 279 772

Contact us, we attend you in your language.