• Calle Colón, 1-23. 46004, Valencia. España.

Closeness

From our commercial offices located in Valencia, the third capital of Spain and one of the Spanish cities with the largest influx of flights to Europe, there is no distance separating us from our customers. In Eurener we like the direct and continuous dealings with our partners and clients. Therefore, we have a large and experienced commercial department that can assist you in different languages. In this way we offer a global and totally personalized service, in order to obtain the best service and product according to your needs: industrial cover, architectural integration, residential installation…

Pasquale Zazo

p.zazo@eurenerworld.com

+34 678 886 507IT-EN-ES

Tiago Cruz

t.cruz@eurenerworld.com

+34 678 927 572PT-EN-ES

Narine Babayan

n.babayan@eurenerworld.com

+34 620 889 114

RU-EN-ES

Mónica Lara

m.lara@eurenerworld.com

+34 661 252 584
EN-ES

Christopher Hepp

c.hepp@eurenerworld.com

+34 670 267 159DE-EN-ES

Chiara Armeni

c.armeni@eurenerworld.com

+34 670 353 550IT-EN-ES

Ivo Poos

i.poos@eurenerworld.com

+34 671 512 358NL-DE-EN-ES

Cati Costa

c.costa@eurenerworld.com

+34 670 479 020FR-EN-ES

Sara Calabrese

s.calabrese@eurenerworld.com

+34 697 967 303DE-FR-IT-EN-ES

Elodie Cazin

e.cazin@eurenerworld.com

+34 689 198 274FR-EN-ES

Victor Medina

v.medina@eurenerworld.com

+34 608 321 613DE-FR-EN-ES

Eurener always by your side