• Calle Colón, 1-23. 46004, Valencia. España.

Closeness

From our commercial offices located in Valencia, the third capital of Spain and one of the Spanish cities with the largest influx of flights to Europe, there is no distance separating us from our customers. In Eurener we like the direct and continuous dealings with our partners and clients. Therefore, we have a large and experienced commercial department that can assist you in different languages. In this way we offer a global and totally personalized service, in order to obtain the best service and product according to your needs: industrial cover, architectural integration, residential installation…

Pasquale Zazo

p.zazo@eurenerworld.com

+34 678 886 507

IT-EN-ES

Mónica Lara

m.lara@eurenerworld.com

+34 661 252 584

EN-ES

Narine Babayan

n.babayan@eurenerworld.com

+34 620 889 114

RU-EN-ES

Cati Costa

c.costa@eurenerworld.com

+34 670 479 020

FR-EN-ES

Tiago Cruz

t.cruz@eurenerworld.com

+34 678 927 572

PT-EN-ES

Ivo Poos

i.poos@eurenerworld.com

+34 671 512 358

NL-DE-EN-ES

Sara Calabrese

s.calabrese@eurenerworld.com

+34 697 967 303

DE-FR-IT-EN-ES

Elodie Cazin

e.cazin@eurenerworld.com

+34 689 198 274

FR-EN-ES

Anastasia Wanke

a.wanke@eurenerworld.com

+34 670 267 159

DE-RU-EN-ES

Eurener always by your side